Facebook Tutorials

How to delete a Facebook Account Permanently

If you have decided to completely quit facebook! You can delete your facebook account now, new feature introduced by facebook recently. Your status, pics and membership of groups and likes from pages are completely deleted, but your messages sent to your friend still remain with them. Here we go….

Delete your Account in 4 Steps:

  • Goto your account settings and download a copy of your account details, before you delete it.
  • Then head one to Delete Account page.

  • Click on Delete my account, and enter your password and captcha
  • Wait 2 weeks, and it’s gone 🙂 !!!

About the author

Sasidharan

Sasidharan is The Founder & CEO Of Techspotz, A Blogger Who is Growing Up Very Fast From Chennai, India. He Likes To Write On Any Topic Related To Blogging Such As Tech, Wordpress, VPS, Android, Hacking, Online Tutorials And Computer

Leave a Comment